We believe Azerbaijan’s socio-economic development is closely linked with entrepreneurship and its future development!
KOBİA-nın özünüməşğulluğa dəstəyi Özünüməşğulluq proqramına cəlb edilən şəxslərə biznes planların hazırlanmasında dəstək göstərilir Azərbaycanın nümayəndəsi BMT-nin İqtisadi, Sosial və Mədəni Hüquqlar Komitəsinə üzv seçilib “Kazan Digital Week” onlayn forumu keçiriləcək “Sahibkarların I beynəlxalq onlayn forumu - Bakı 2020” keçiriləcək
SMB Friend

To achieve the stated goals, the Agency should apply new models of management. One of the Agency’s important strategic projects includes the network of Small and Medium Business Friends currently established in the country to constitute a means of the Agency’s regional activity.

The activity of SME Friends is both aimed at the establishment of new SMBs and expansion of existing ones to ensure potential development of the regions. For this purpose, potential investment projects are determined to ensure their implementation by SMBs.

Another important area of activity of SMB Friends has to do with providing SMBs with multiple types of support that meets the requirements of their sustainable development. This activity seeks to both expand the possibilities of current public support mechanisms and provide SMBs with unrestricted and comfortable access to such mechanisms, as well as to ensure application of various support mechanisms by the Agency.

Another significant activity of SMB Friends implies protection of SMB rights, thus entailing quick problem solving of issues in the field through the public-private partnership.

Another important area of SMB Friends’ activity is to conduct surveys and monitoring. By closely interacting with entrepreneurs, SMB Friends implement surveys with a view of learning about their development needs. At the same time, a process has been envisaged to monitor the procedure of using SMB Friends to provide SMBs with services.


Contact details of SMB Friends in Administrative-Territorial Units (ATU)

ATU

Address

First and Last Name

Telephone

E-mail

1.

Baku

134, Ataturk Ave., Bakı

Vusal Gasimov

Elvin Abbasov

Anar Babayev


055 200 04 42

055 200 14 53

055 500 12 01


vusal.gasimov@smb.gov.az

elvin.abbasov@smb.gov.az

anar.babayev@smb.gov.az


2.

Baku, Khazar

Youth House





3.

Baku General Customs Administration

Baku, Salyan highway, 11

Valid Nadirov

055 200 01 29

valid.nadirov@smb.gov.az

4.

Absheron

Heydar Aliyev Center, Khirdalan

Etibar Aliyev

055 500 12 33

etibar.aliyev@smb.gov.az

5.

Sumgayit

Heydar Aliyev Center

Elmar Rzayev

055 200 01 45

elmar.rzayev@smb.gov.az

6.

Masalli

Dadva residence, Masalli Industrial Estate




7.

Lankaran

Heydar Aliyev Center

Sabir Zeynalli

055 455 80 87

sabirzeynalli@gmail.com

8.

Jalilabad

Heydar Aliyev Center

Agil Gurbanov

055 455 80 45

agil.gurbanov@smb.gov.az

9.

Guba

Heydar Aliyev Center

Asif Jafarov

055 200 03 67

asif.jafarov@smb.gov.az

10.

Khachmaz

Guba-Khachmaz Regional Development Center, 45, Baku ave., Khachmaz

Polad Seyfaddinov

055 200 03 74

polad.seyfaddinov@smb.gov.az

11.

Gusar

Youth House

Emin Orujov

055 200 03 64

emin.orujov@smb.gov.az

12.

Siyazan – Shabran

Youth House

Azer Panahov

055 200 03 79

azar.panahov@smb.gov.az

13.

Gabala-Oguz

Heydar Aliyev Center

Ruslan Garayev

055 500 12 05

ruslan.garayev@smb.gov.az

14.

Shaki

Heydar Aliyev Center

Elbrus Iskandarov

055 200 01 93

elburus.iskandarov@smb.gov.az

15.

Shamakhi

Heydar Aliyev Center

Javanshir Maharramov

055 200 03 92

javanshir.maharramov@smb.gov.az

16.

Yevlakh

Aran Regional Development Center, 5, Baku ave., Yevlakh

Elchin Bakhshalizadeh

055 234 65 34

elcin.baxsalizade@mail.ru

17.

Imishli

Heydar Aliyev Center

Elvin Abbasov

055 455 80 89

elvin.abasov@smb.gov.az

18.

Ganja

Youth House

Anar Aliyev

055 200 01 98

anar.aliyev@smb.gov.az

19.

Shamkir

Youth Center

Elchin Gurbanli

055 500 12 06

elcinqurbanli1988@gmail.com

20.

Fuzuli

Heydar Aliyev Center, Khoradiz

Hafiz Sadigov

055 200 04 77

hafiz.sadigov@smb.gov.az

21.KurdamirHeydar Aliyev CenterElshad Mammadov055 455 80 89eshad.mammadov@smb.gov.az 

22.

Mingachevir

Youth Center

Ayaz Adilov

050 533 57 94ayaz.adilov@smb.gov.az
23.ShirvanYouth CenterRahman Najafov055 200 01 42rahman.najafov@smb.gov.az
24.GoychayHeydar Aliyev CenterRahim Mammadov055 500 12 37
rahim.mammedov.89@mail.ru

Powered by Froala Editor